ccbc & links

FullSizeRender - Copy (12)

Well, God is good. Just thought I’d say that. After about one month and seven weeks of waiting, I received my acceptance email to calvary chapel bible college this afternoon! I was beyond excited, in fact I texted all my friends almost immediately after I got the email. This is an new and exciting chapter of my life, and I’m more than ready and eager for it to start! It never really sank in that I’m going to college until I was accepted. I’m reminded of this verse, “And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.” (Romans 8:28)

As it is, I know God will provide my financial needs. I’m trying not to be worried about it at all. Besides, worry is doubting the Lord’s power and ability to do all things. However, if you feel led to support me in any way financially, please do. You can follow this link to make a contribution: https://ccbc.populiweb.com/bookstore/student_charg
es.php?accessKey=36124a755e601db9f05c22c6c198317a2
139ac1e2334f14dc49a5f744b6bfb531a5681c3634f2e7f3a5
c278f12eab23d51bcfca01ef1ecaf73fd6e

It lasts 29 days from today, so if you do feel led to donate, please do so within this time period. Thank you so very much!

Now, let’s get to our friday (saturday) links.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++

 >>> a colorful home by the sea

>>> adorable summery dress that’s 50% off

>>> lovely ideas for loft beds #dreamhomewant

>>> spring wedding color schemes, for future reference

>>> probably the perfect chocolate chip cookie recipe

>>> ten gorgeous kitchens that you wish you could have

>>> go follow her, and her, and her, and her; four of my favorite blogs

until next time, sarah. (pc: moi, weeds in my backyard)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Paige Kee says:

    Sarah! I am so excited for you! And I am excited to watch God provide for you, exceedingly abundantly above all you could ask or imagine!! 💜

  2. congratulations, sarah!!!! i’m so excited for you, and so glad to follow along on this new journey of yours and like paige said, to watch the Lord provide!!! praying for you, friend ❤

    p.s. i just wanted to let you know that i tried to click the support link, and it didn't work… maybe you could check that out 🙂

    1. Sarah Soine says:

      thanks so much, maci!! 🙂 and thanks for your prayers. it means so much!! ❤
      p.s. i made a mistake on the link; it should work now. 🙂

Leave your thoughts

