it’s friday.

FullSizeRender (2) - Copy

It has only been 10 days since the year 2014 and already 2015 seems to be going super fast. I guess that’s a good thing!? I suppose that means Spring days are coming quicker?? Right now, it’s overcast and looks like rain. While in Austria, I did grow accustomed to the rain, but I’m still not a huge fan of this type of weather. I definitely prefer cool, sunny days. But enough of my complaining, here are some links!

// what a lovely wedding

// i’m looking forward to making some italian meals

// the cutest kitchen i’ve ever seen

// loving the black dress with the hat

// travel guide to italy; I heartily agree with the venice section, it’s definitely a romantic city and full of unique pleasures

photo cred: Sarah Soine (newport beach, cali, 2014)

I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Sarah

Leave your thoughts

