happy monday!

Happy monday people! πŸ™‚ I hope your Thanksgiving was blessed; mine sure was. Here are 5 things that blessed me this week.

125 // emails from friends.

126 // thanksgiving dinner! πŸ˜€

127 // the anticipation of olivia coming home for christmas.

128 // these girls are my favorite.

FullSizeRender

129 // post-thanksgiving dessert and games with friends.

image3

I suppose I’ll do a sixth….why not!?

130 // foggy, cold days that aren’t particularly my favorite, but I’m thankful that God has given me another day to live!

sceneryblog

Well, just as the seasons change, so will my blog be changing. But just a little bit. I’ve decided to change the content of my blog to more of a journal of thoughts. My posts won’t change dramatically, but there will definitely be more posts on biblical topics and what God has been teaching me as I journey through this life. Happy and Blessed will still be the same Happy and Blessed as before, just more focused. I’ve decided to keep my Monday, Wednesday, and Friday post, and possibly add a guest post every once in a while. Please feel free to comment below on any specific topic you would like me to write on. I’m open to any suggestions you may have! I hope you will all continue to read, like, and comment. πŸ™‚

happy december,

sarah.

Leave your thoughts

