sunday blessings.

Ana Rosa

Wow, it’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these posts! I honestly can’t remember exactly what number I left off on, but I know that it was somewhere in the 100s. So let’s start at 115 because I’m pretty sure that’s where I ended. 🙂

115. completed SAT’s….Hallelujah!

116. grande white mochas

117. excellent bible studies

118. skype calls with brooke

119. taco truck carne asada and a movie with amazing friends

happy blogging,

sarah.

One Comment Add yours

  1. thewhyorwhynotgirl says:

    Awwwwww you total sweetheart. I blush.

Leave your thoughts

