so.cal trip // balboa beach.

This will act as my Sunday blessings post because this past weekend was definitely a blessing! We spent the week in SoCal visiting my Grandma, touring CCBC Murrieta, and having dinner with friends I met in Austria over the summer. Words cannot express how amazing it was to catch up with them. I’ll do another post about that soon. 🙂 My weekend consisted of Newport Beach, Balboa Island, Huntington Beach, Ruby’s Diner on the pier, coffee shops, Murrieta Hot Springs, Calvary Chapel Costa Mesa, and our last resort was Balboa beach!

happy blogging,

sarah.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Paige Kee says:

    Are you gonna be going to CCBC Murrietta? 🙂

    1. Sarah Soine says:

      I’m applying right now and still praying about it! But I feel that God is directing me there. 🙂

      1. Paige Kee says:

        ah man, that is totally awesome!! for this coming February semester? Or next September?

      2. Sarah Soine says:

        Next September 🙂 are you thinking of going?

      3. Paige Kee says:

        Yeah! I haven’t applied yet, but I’m really praying of going this February! Hopefully I’ll get the application done soon 🙂

      4. Sarah Soine says:

        Oh cool! So maybe I’ll see you in the Fall! 🙂

Leave your thoughts

