a new look.

"He is the radiance of the glory of God & the exact imprint of his nature, & he upholds the universe by the word of his power." (Hebrews 1:3)

Hello friends. Well, I thought it was high time for a new look for my blog. I found this one and fell in love with it. I love the simplicity! Sometimes change and new things are good.

Lately, I’ve been pondering a new series on my blog. So far I have small series such as sunday blessings (which I will start up again), tbm (throw back monday), and link love (i’m considering doing those posts on fridays). But I would love to do one more a week. My idea, which is not totally set in stone yet, is to do a Wednesday post where I write a devotional based on one of my own personal bible studies during the week. I’m still brainstorming ideas, but that’s what I have so far.

Blogging is a great thing, it really is. It’s a place where you can create, write, and edit to your heart’s content. It’s your own little space where you are the author, editor, and director. I highly recommend it to anyone who has the desire!

Until tomorrow then,

sarah.

3 thoughts on “a new look.”

  1. i love the new look, sarah! it’s been a little while since i’ve been on your blog, since i don’t check my wordpress reader as faithfully as i should. but i’m adding you to my feedly reader today! i should be better at commenting and liking from now on 🙂

Leave your thoughts

