i like links, do you?

pinkroses

I’m leaving for Austria in 2 weeks and going to Lake Tahoe in 1 week! Therefore, I may not have time to blog, but I will try to sneak a couple in before I leave. I will be gone for 2 months, and I can’t promise that I will be blogging, but I will definitely try. 🙂

Meanwhile, here are some links!

// typographic verses.

// oreo silk pie – YES.

// being a ballerina veteran, I can appreciate this.

// can’t wait to live here for 2 months.

// “This is a very interesting situation!” -George Bailey (It’s a Wonderful Life).

// Oh, and happy belated 4th of July!

Have a great week and happy blogging!

Post Signature #1

 

4 thoughts on “i like links, do you?

Leave your thoughts

