The Happenings of Late

Since my mind is feeling fried, and I’m not sure what to write, I will just tell you what’s been happening of late. :0)

~I’ve been babysitting a little guy named Wyatt!  

~ I’ve been doing a lot of school.

~ I got this haircut on Wednesday!!! It feels wonderful.

~ A follower of mine is expanding her blog! Visit her new website here.

~ I went to my friend, Shaylah’s, surprise birthday party at Starbucks!! Happy 17th Birthday, Shaylah! :0)

~ I’ve been designing more stationary, greeting cards for friends.

~ I’ve been listening to this soundtrack on YouTube from a movie called, Becoming Jane, starring Anne Hathaway as Jane Austen. I have probably listened to it at least 3 times a day. :0)

Image

~ I’m very excited for the weekend!

~I read this verse yesterday and really love it. “Wait on the Lord; Be of good courage, and He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the Lord!” (Psalms 27:14)

~ I feel like making homemade chocolate ice cream.

~ I’m excited for the summer and all the fun (yet busy) things that will be happening!

Image

~ I’m happy to publish this blog post. :0)

Anything exciting that happened in your week?

Leave your thoughts

