My Night

My Night

This is what my night looked like yesterday; Economics homework, Pandora, a glass of milk, and a delectable Devil’s Food Bundt Cake I made. Homework is only fun with music and something sweet. 🙂

3 Comments Add yours

  1. So funny… I find that I can concentrate one million times better on even the most tedious of subjects if I’m eating something delicious. I’m not the only one!! 😉

  2. It does help! I have also heard that eating chocolate while studying can help with concentration. Chocolate is truly a life saver. 🙂

  3. Tiribulus says:

    Chocolate is proof positive that God loves man.

Leave your thoughts

