Sunday Blessings + A Video

Here’s to 100 SUNDAY BLESSINGS! And in celebration, the video is a song called 10,000 Reasons by Matt Redman. One hundred is a lot, but I have so many more reasons to be thankful! Probably 10,000+ and most of them I probably can’t even name.

#96 Having friends who are a blessing

#97 My Dad as Pastor for a Sunday 🙂

#98 Godly Leaders of my church

#99 Children’s Ministry practically exploding in number! My class had 10 girls!!! (that’s all the girls we’ve ever had, so it was exciting)

#100 The Body of Christ

Leave your thoughts

