Sunday Blessings

 Some friends of mine inspired me to do this new post every week. They do “Multitude Mondays” where they   write down things they are thankful for, so I am doing “Sunday Blessings”. Every Sunday I will TRY to write at least 5 things I was thankful for. I hope you enjoy reading my posts, and please feel free to post your own “Sunday Blessings”, as well! 🙂

Here are my first five:

#1 Groggy mornings 🙂 But, hey, it’s another day I get to be alive!

#2 A guest speaker

#3 A surprise “Happy Birthday” from the Children’s Ministry

#4 A sweet birthday card from a friend

#5 An afternoon of chick-flicks ❤

 

Leave your thoughts

