College Visit

College Visit

Hello,

I am so sorry I haven’t been posting much lately. I enrolled into the Modesto Junior College this year and am quite busy with assignments. :0/ But, I have finally found a few minutes to post a little bit.

Today, my Mom, my brother, and I are heading out to So. Cal to visit a college! It is John MacArthur’s college called, the Master’s College. John MacArthur, as some of you may know, is a pretty famous pastor down in Sun Valley, CA. He pastors a huge church there called Grace Community Church. Anyhow, my Dad booked a campus visit this weekend. He is unable to come, but us three are very excited. We will be staying at some distant relative’s house, and we will come home on either Friday or Saturday.

This is now the 2nd college tour I have had in my entire lifetime! I will make it a point to take pictures and post them on my blog. 🙂

Blessings, Sarah

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jan Peterson says:

    Happy Birthday Sarah! Hope you had a great birthday!
    Love from the Petersons 😉

    1. Sarah says:

      Thank you!! 🙂

Leave your thoughts

